Ansprechpartner

Katja Koch

Katja Koch

Auftragsabwicklung

support@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 56 616 68 60

Markus Dold

Markus Dold

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Nordwestschweiz

BS, BL, AG, SO

markus.dold@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 661 63 10

Marc Burkhalter

Marc Burkhalter

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Zentralschweiz + Tessin

ZG, LU, NW, OW, UR, SZ, TI

marc.burkhalter@mc-bauchemie.ch  

+41 79 543 96 97

Daniel Wunderli

Daniel Wunderli

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Zürich

ZH, SH, GL, SZ

daniel.wunderli@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 853 03 14

Tobias Dubach

Tobias Dubach

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Ostschweiz + Graubünden

TG, SG, AI, AR, GR, FL

tobias.dubach@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 820 19 94

Ilyas Demiriz

Ilyas Demiriz

Technischer Projektberater

Bautenschutz, Spezialtief- und Tunnelbau

ilyas.demiriz@mc-bauchemie.ch

+41 79 929 56 87

 

Daniel Weber

Daniel Weber

Verkaufsleiter CH / FL

daniel.weber@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 776 87 74 

Brigitte Bünter

Brigitte Bünter

Technische Projektberaterin

brigitte.buenter@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 678 73 21

Jennifer Fischer

Jennifer Fischer

Technische Verkaufsberaterin

Region Bern

BE, FR, VS

jennifer.fischer@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 251 02 19

Benjamin Christen

Benjamin Christen

Technischer Projektberater

benjamin.christen@mc-bauchemie.ch

+41 79 647 70 64

abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123