Ansprechpartner

Katja Koch

Katja Koch

Auftragsabwicklung

support@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 56 616 68 60

Markus Dold

Markus Dold

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Zentralschweiz + Aargau

AG, ZG, LU, NW, OW, UR, SZ

markus.dold@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 661 63 10

Daniel Wunderli

Daniel Wunderli

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Zürich + Tessin

ZH, SH, GL, SZ, TI

daniel.wunderli@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 853 03 14

David Fontana

David Fontana

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Bern + Nordwestschweiz

BE, FR, SO, BS, BL, VS

david.fontana@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 251 02 19

Nicolas Voitchovsky

Nicolas Voitchovsky

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Gebiet Westschweiz

GE, VD, FR, JU, NE, VS 

nicolas.voitchovsky@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 829 38 95

Ilyas Demiriz

Ilyas Demiriz

Technischer Projektberater

a.i Gebiet Ostschweiz + Graubünden

TG, SG, AI, AR, GR, FL

ilyas.demiriz@mc-bauchemie.ch

+41 79 929 56 87

 

Daniel Weber

Daniel Weber

Verkaufsleiter CH / FL

daniel.weber@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 776 87 74 

Brigitte Bünter

Brigitte Bünter

Technische Projektberaterin

brigitte.buenter@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 678 73 21

Meinrad Suppiger

Meinrad Suppiger

Technischer Projektberater

meinrad.suppiger@mc-bauchemie.ch 

+41 79 647 70 64

abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123 abs 123